Meet the Council

Photo of Ronnie ParkerRonnie Parker

Mayor
ronnie.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor:
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term
May 2020 – May 2022, 3rd Term
Council Member:
May 2017 – May 2018, 1st Term

Julio Salinas

Council Member Place 1
julio.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2021 – May 2023, 1st Term

David Pruitt

Council Member Place 2
david.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2020 – May 2022, 1st Term

Stewart Wilson Council MemberStewart Wilson

Council Member Place 3
stewart.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2019 – May 2021, 1st Term

Ben Tucker

Council Member Place 4
ben.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018, 1st Term
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term
May 2020 – May 2022, 3rd Term
Mayor Pro Tem:
May 2020 – May 2022

Photo of Steve Diehl

Steve Diehl

Council Member Place 5
steve.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2019 – May 2021, 1st Term

 

John F. Schack

Council Member Place 6
john.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018, 1st Term
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term
May 2020 – May 2022, 3rd Term