Meet the Council

Photo of Ronnie ParkerRonnie Parker

Mayor
ronnie.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor:
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term
Council Member:
May 2017 – May 2018, 1st Term

Photo of Dennis Knippa

Dennis Knippa

Council Member Place 1
dennis.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017, 1st Term
May 2017 – May 2019, 2nd Term

City of Ingleside LogoKody Fahrenthold

Council Member Place 2
kody.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2018 – May 2020, 1st Term

Photo of Mayer Pete PerkinsPete Perkins

Council Member Place 3
pete.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2018 – May 2019, 1st Term

Ben Tucker

Council Member Place 4
ben.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018, 1st Term
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term

Photo of Oscar Adame

Oscar Adame

Council Member Place 5
oscar.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor Pro Tem:
May 2015 – May 2016, 1st Term
May 2016 – May 2017, 2nd Term
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017, 1st Term
May 2017 – May 2019, 2nd Term

 

John F. Schack

Council Member Place 6
john.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018, 1st Term
May 2018 – May 2020, 2nd Term