Meet the Council

Luis Lamas

Mayor
luis.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Dennis Knippa

Dennis Knippa

Council Member Place 1
dennis.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017 1st Term
May 2017 – May 2019 2nd Term

Bill Underbrink

Council Member Place 2
bill.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Ronnie ParkerRonnie Parker

Council Member Place 3
ronnie.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2017 – May 2019 1st Term

Ben Tucker

Council Member Place 4
ben.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Oscar Adame

Oscar Adame

Council Member Place 5
oscar.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor Pro Tem:
May 2015 – May 2016 1st Term
May 2016 – May 2017 2nd Term
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017 1st Term
May 2017 – May 2019 2nd Term

 

John F. Schack

Council Member Place 6
john.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term