Meet the Council

Luis Lamas

Mayor
luis.council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Dennis Knippa

Dennis Knippa

Council Member Place 1
Dennis.Council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017 1st Term

Bill Underbrink

Council Member Place 2
bill.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Steve DiehlSteve Diehl

Council Member Place 3
steve.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017 1st Term

Ben Tucker

Council Member Place 4
ben.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term

Photo of Oscar AdameOscar Adame

Council Member Place 5
Oscar.Council@inglesidetx.gov
Mayor Pro Tem:
May 2015 – May 2016
Council Member:
May 2015 – May 2017 1st Term

John F. Schack

Council Member Place 6
john.council@inglesidetx.gov
Council Member:
May 2016 – May 2018 1st Term