Ingleside 2016 Brush Collection Schedule

This is the 2016 Brush Collection Schedule for the City of Ingleside.  To see the Brush Collection Routes where your Sector of the City is located, click here.

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, Jan 4 to Fri, Jan 8

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, Jan 11 to Fri, Jan 15

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, Jan 18 to Fri, Jan 22

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, Jan 25 to Fri, Jan 29

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, Feb 01 to Fri, Feb 05

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Feb 08 to Fri, Feb 12

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B  —  Mon, Feb 15 to Fri, Feb 19

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Feb 22 to Fri, Feb 26

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, Feb 29 to Fri, Mar 04

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, Mar 07 to Fri, Mar 11

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, Mar 14 to Fri, Mar 18

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, Mar 21 to Fri, Mar 25

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, Apr 04 to Fri, Apr 08

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Apr 11 to Fri, Apr 15

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B  —  Mon, Apr 18 to Fri, Apr 22

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Apr 25 to Fri, Apr 29

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, May 02 to Fri, May 06

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, May 09 to Fri, May 13

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, May 16 to Fri, May 20

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, May 23 to Fri, May 27

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, May 30 to Fri, Jun 03

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Jun 06 to Fri, Jun 10

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B  —  Mon, Jun 13 to Fri, Jun 17

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Jun 20 to Fri, Jun 24

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, Jul 04 to Fri, Jul 08

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, Jul 11 to Fri, Jul 15

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, Jul 18 to Fri, Jul 22

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, Jul 25 to Fri, Jul 29

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, Aug 01 to Fri, Aug 05

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Aug 08 to Fri, Aug 12

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B  —  Mon, Aug 15 to Fri, Aug 19

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Aug 22 to Fri, Aug 26

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, Sep 05 to Fri, Sep 09

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, Sep 12 to Fri, Sep 16

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, Sep 19 to Fri, Sep 23

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, Sep 26 to Fri, Sep 30

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, Oct 03 to Fri, Oct 07

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 14

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B  —  Mon, Oct 17 to Fri, Oct 21

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Oct 24 to Fri, Oct 28

  BRUSH ROUTE 1A  —  Mon, Oct 31 to Fri, Nov 04

  BRUSH ROUTE 2A  —  Mon, Nov 07 to Fri, Nov 11

  BRUSH ROUTE 3A  —  Mon, Nov 14 to Fri, Nov 18

  BRUSH ROUTE 4A  —  Mon, Nov 21 to Fri, Nov 25

 

  BRUSH ROUTE 1B  —  Mon, Dec 5 to Fri, Dec 9

  BRUSH ROUTE 2B  —  Mon, Dec 12 to Fri, Dec 16

  BRUSH ROUTE 3B    Mon, Dec 19 to Fri, Dec 23

  BRUSH ROUTE 4B  —  Mon, Dec 26 to Fri, Dec 30